Installation of the Nu Theta Chapter (#320) at Northeastern University

Brothers –

It is my distinct pleasure to announce the third chapter installation of the 2013-2015 biennium. The Nu Theta chapter at Northeastern University was installed on Sunday, April 13, 2014 at the Northeastern University campus. This installation marks the 320th chapter of Kappa Kappa Psi.

National Board of Trustees Member, Eric Morson, served as the installing officer for the 13 colony members. A special thanks to National Council member and chair of the Board of Directors for the Alumni Association, Marco Krcatovich, for serving as the advising person, and the Theta Upsilon chapter at the University of Rhode Island for serving as the advising chapter.

The installation was well attended and included chapters and inpiduals from across the country:

KKPsi Board of Trustees (Installing Officer) – Eric Morson

KKPsi National Council – KKPsiAA Board Chair Marco Krcatovich

TBSigma National Council – Vice President for Special Projects – Jonathan Markowski

NED Governor – Casey Goodwin

NED President – Anthony Walker

Past NED KKPsi President – Matt Parent

Past NED KKPsi President – Ed Santora

Past NED KKPsi Sec/Treas – Dennis Yu

Past NED TBSigma President – Emily Anstey

Kappa Kappa Psi Chapters Present:

Nu – The University Michigan

Delta Omicron – The University of Connecticut

Epsilon Nu – The University of Massachusetts

Eta Phi – Syracuse University

Iota Phi – University of New Hampshire

Theta Beta – Boston University

Theta Upsilon – University of Rhode Island

Tau Beta Sigma Chapters Present:

Delta Delta – The University of Massachusetts

Eta Gamma – Boston University

Eta Chi – University of Rhode Island
Please welcome these thirteen members of the newest chapter of Kappa Kappa Psi. You may send a congratulations and welcome to the brotherhood notes to the chapter President, Clayton Arroco at

President: Clayton Arroco

Vice President:Jared Weiss

Treasurer: Adam Perruzzi

Recording Secretary: Jessica Linnell

Corresponding Secretary: Erin Fonseca

Andrew Giaquinto

Haley McAloon

John Brooks

Katherine Emerson

Kevin Ahearn

Luke Miller

Nathan Shuart

Rachelle Hunt

Our newest chapter has already begun the great work of serving their university band. I have no doubt that they will continue to accomplish great things through their many years as brothers of Kappa Kappa Psi.



Jack Lee

National Vice President for Colonization and Membership

Kappa Kappa Psi National Honorary Band Fraternity
Founded in 1919 at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, Oklahoma, Kappa Kappa Psi is the leading fraternity solely dedicated to supporting and developing college and university band programs. Kappa Kappa Psi has affiliation with over 210 college and university campuses across the United States of America. Guided by our values, mission and ritual, Kappa Kappa Psi is purposefully working towards our vision; With a dedicated spirit of unity and cooperation, we are unequivocally committed to become the world standard of excellence for band fraternal organizations. Collectively, Kappa Kappa Psi members are inspiring one another and all college band members to Strive for the Highest.

Posted in Fraternity News.