AEA Scholarship Announcement of Recipients

Congratulations to the recent winners of the AEA Scholarship!

Virginia Davis – Mansfield University, Northeast District

Jesse Hadley – Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Southwest District

Ashley Jackson – Mansfield University,Northeast District

Richard Meigs – University of Massachusetts – Amherst, Northeast District

Michelle Park – Auburn University, Southeast District

If you know these brothers personally, please give them our thanks for striving for the highest. If you don’t know them, now is a good time to meet brothers who exemplify our values and live our mission in and out of the classroom.

Posted in Awards, Fraternity News.