Installation of Lambda Nu at East Tennessee State University


I’m pleased to announce the installation (reactivation) of the Lambda Mu Chapter (#276) at East Tennessee State University. This is the second installation of the biennium.

Lambda Rho Chapter from Tennessee Technological University served as the advising chapter. Thank you to Lambda Rho for their outstanding service to the fraternity!

A large contingent from the Lambda Rho Chapter was present including several alumni brothers. Mr. Evan Thompson, National VPCM, served as the Installing Officer.

The newly elected officers of the Lambda Mu Chapter are:

President: Erica Hicks

Secretary: Katie Wright

Treasurer: Cory Seguin

Historian: Rebecca Kelly

Alumni: Cody Wilson

DOB: Dr. Christian Zembower

Please send notes of congratulations to the new Chapter President Erica Hicks at

Congratulations to Lambda Mu! Welcome to the brotherhood!


Evan L. Thompson
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership
Kappa Kappa Psi National Honorary Band Fraternity

Posted in Fraternity News.