Official KKΨ Candidate Announcement

The National Committee on Nominations met on Sunday January 27th, 2019 to review all submitted applications and information for candidacy to the National Council and Board of Trustee positions.  The committee determined the following individuals are eligible as candidates:

National President

Marco Krcatovich (Nu)

(Advances to the office of National President by simple majority vote at the National Convention this summer)

National Vice President for Colonization and Membership

Jessica Lee (Eta Alpha)

Nicholas Bratcher (Zeta Eta)

National Vice President for Programs

Daniel Miller (Omicron)

Latrondrick Hunter (Zeta Eta)

National Vice President for Student Affairs

Bang Co (Alpha Zeta)

Michael Napolitano (Kappa Upsilon)

Board of Trustees

Adam Cantley (Omicron)

Alvin Payne (Delta Alpha)

Jack Lee (Delta Sigma)

National Headquarters has begun production of the 2019 National Convention Elections Newsletter which will be posted online and distributed at district conventions this spring.  The National Committee on Nominations will continue its work reviewing and interviewing the candidates and produce a slate at least 30 days prior to National Convention (by rule of the National Constitution).  If you have any questions about the nominations process please don’t hesitate to contact me, or NHQ Staff.


Derrick Mills

Kappa Kappa Psi Nominations Chair

Past National President

Posted in Fraternity News.