Award Deadline June 1

June 1 marks the deadline for the DSMM, J. Lee Burke Student Achievement Award, and the AEA scholarship.  Other awards do not have an official deadline, but are recommended to be submitted prior to the National Council meeting in late January.  Those awards are the A. Frank Martin Award, the Bohumil Makovsky  Award, the Chapter Leadership Award, and the Silver Baton.  Also, some academic awards are due at the end of terms.  Go to the National Programs heading and click on “Fraternity Awards” for more details and application procedures!

Posted in Uncategorized.