2017-2019 National Leadership Team

Kappa Kappa Psi held the 49th Biennial Convention at the Buena Vista Palace in Orlando, Florida. Part of the business sessions of the convention is the election of National Officers and Board of Trustees members. Kappa Kappa Psi is pleased to announce the elected and appointed leaders for the 2017-2019 biennium.


National Council

  • National President: Evan Thompson
  • National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Marco Krcatovich
  • National Vice President for Programs: Dr. Nicholas Bratcher
  • National Vice President for Student Affairs: Jessica Lee
  • National Vice President for Professional Relations: Dr. Douglas Stotter


Board of Trustees

  • Adam Cantley, Chair
  • Daniel George, CPA, Vice Chair
  • Dr. Malinda Matney
  • Eric Morson
  • Ed Savoy
  • Jack Lee, Immediate Past President


District Governors

  • Anthony Falcone & Denali Pearce-Alt, Midwest District
  • Jason Mlady & Tammi Ramsey, North Central District
  • Marie Burleigh & Mike Napolitano, Northeast District
  • Dr. Craig Aarhus & Latrondrick Hunter, Southeast District
  • Toni Castle, Clint Wieden, & Kalem Graham, Southwest District
  • Charlene Ronne & Erik Marrs, Western District


Alumni Association Board of Directors

  • Daniel Miller, Chair
  • Jennifer Pitts-Taylor
  • Dr. Erin Cooper
  • Brent Cannon
  • Dr. Nicholas Rorrer
  • Kelly Nellis
  • Dr. Bret Zawilski
Posted in Uncategorized.