Kenneth M. Corbett Most Improved Chapter Award

This award honors those chapters that are committed to moving themselves, as well as the Fraternity, in a positive direction similar to the dedication shown by Mr. Corbett during his vast career in Kappa Kappa Psi. One chapter from each district will be nominated to receive this award. To be qualified, these chapters must have met all national obligations for the biennium, and have shown a concerted effort to improve the overall health of their chapter during the biennium. They must also have been free from disciplinary status for the biennium.

Award Recipients

2011 Gamma Pi Purdue University
2013 Beta Psi Kent State University
2015 Iota Lambda University of Mount Union
2017 Epsilon Phi Clarion University
2019 Iota Gamma Washington State University
2021 Nu Upsilon Ball State University
2023 Nu Omega Hampton University