District Governors

Midwest District:

Jennifer Pitts-Taylor
Email: pittstaylor@kkpsi.org

Denali D. Pearce-Alt
Email: denali529@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Nic Rorrer
Email: nrorrer@gmail.com

North Central District:

Tammi J. Ramsey
Email: tammi@kkpsi.org

Marc Renaud
Email: mrenaud@kkpsi.org

Michelle Banis
Email: mbanis@kkpsi.org

Northeast District:

Rassii A. Elliott
Email: rassii.elliott@gmail.com

Matthew Parent
Email: mattparentNED@gmail.com

Marcia “Marci” Jones
Email: marci@kkpsi.org

Southeast District:

Arupa Gopal
Email: agopal@kkpsi.org

Kalem Graham
Email: kalem.graham@gmail.com

Justyn “JP” Davis
Email: jpdavis@kkpsi.org

Southwest District:

Clinton Wieden
Email: wieden@kkpsi.org

Andrew Melvin
Email: andy@kkpsi.org

Elizabeth Pineiro
Email: lizzi@kkpsi.org

Western District:

Lance Coochyouma
Email: lance@kkpsi.org

Karissa Longo
Email: longokar@gmail.com

Brian Parker
Email: bcparker@kkpsi.org