District Governors

Midwest District:

Jennifer Pitts-Taylor
809 Ashton Way Circle
Eureka, MO 63025
Office: 479-841-7030
Email: pittstaylor@kkpsi.org

Denali D. Pearce-Alt
177 Lee Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
Home: 816-429-5094
Cell: 816-308-9418
Email: denali529@sbcglobal.net

North Central District:

Tammi J. Ramsey
2453 Birch Bark Trail
Grove City, OH 43123
Phone: (330) 421-7844
Email: tammi@kkpsi.org

Marc Renaud
14012 Whittier Dr.
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone: 248-935-5137
Email: mrenaud@kkpsi.org

Northeast District:

Sarah Fitzgerald
304 Scenic Drive
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 443-804-1030
Email: Fitzlamb@kkpsi.org

Dr. Brad TownsendDr. Brad Townsend
Department of Bands PO Box 7436
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Email: btownsend@kkpsi.org

Rassii A. Elliott
3700 9th St. SE #1227
Washington, DC 20032-4013
Email: rassii.elliott@gmail.com

Southeast District:

Dr. Craig Aarhus
Mississippi State University
PO Box 6162
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Office: 662-325-2713
Email: caarhus@colled.msstate.edu

Arupa Gopal
12406 Orange Blossom Oak Place, #201
Tampa, FL 33612
Cell: 813-495-0664
Email: agopal@kkpsi.org

Kalem Graham
5614 Sycamore Glen Road
Greensboro, NC 27405
Cell: 540-664-1702
Email: kalem.graham@gmail.com

Southwest District:

Toni Castle
3755 FM 1694
Robstown TX, 78380
Home: 361-549-0035
Office: 361-549-0035
Email: tonicastle@kkpsi.org

Clinton Wieden
7301 SW Lee Blvd. Apt. 518
Lawton, OK 73505
Cell: 405-714-3181
Email: wieden@kkpsi.org

Andrew Melvin
2113 Summer Hollow Ln
Edmond, OK 73013
Cell: 918-240-6647
Email: andy@kkpsi.org

Western District:

Charlene A. Ronne
1647 Belleville Way Apt #O
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Cell: 310-560-1653
Email: charleneronne@kkpsi.org

Erik D. Marrs
6222 W. Corsair LN apt 201
Boise, ID 83704
Cell: 951-333-1911
Email: erikmarrs@kkpsi.org