District Governors

Midwest District:

Jennifer Pitts-Taylor
Email: pittstaylor@kkpsi.org

Denali D. Pearce-Alt
Email: denali529@sbcglobal.net

North Central District:

Tammi J. Ramsey
Email: tammi@kkpsi.org

Marc Renaud
Email: mrenaud@kkpsi.org

Northeast District:

Sarah Fitzgerald
Email: Fitzlamb@kkpsi.org

Dr. Brad TownsendDr. Brad Townsend
Email: btownsend@kkpsi.org

Rassii A. Elliott
Email: rassii.elliott@gmail.com

Southeast District:

Dr. Craig Aarhus
Email: caarhus@colled.msstate.edu

Arupa Gopal
Email: agopal@kkpsi.org

Kalem Graham
Email: kalem.graham@gmail.com

Southwest District:

Toni Castle
Email: tonicastle@kkpsi.org

Clinton Wieden
Email: wieden@kkpsi.org

Andrew Melvin
Email: andy@kkpsi.org

Western District:

Charlene A. Ronne
Email: charleneronne@kkpsi.org

Erik D. Marrs
Email: erikmarrs@kkpsi.org